Donnez votre avis

Recommandez ce produit

Offrir cet ebook

Anglais [eBook] The Identicals

Liste

Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore été noté

Donnez votre avis

Le mot de l'éditeur : 'The Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) The ultimate summertime reading for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jodi Picoult.Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years.Just because twins look exactly the same doesn't mean they're anything alike - and Tabitha and Harper Frost have spent their whole lives trying to ...prove this point. When a family crisis forces them to band together - or at least appear to - the twins come to realise that the special bond that they share is more important than the resentments that have driven them apart. A story of new loves, old battles, and a threat that gives a whole new meaning to the term sibling rivalry, The Identicals is Elin Hilderbrand at her page-turning best.


empty